Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"erik eimes"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Foolish Heart, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,022 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Broken Arrow, Me & My Uncle->@, Big River@, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums->Miracle->Comes A Time*->Throwing Stones->Lovelight E: Rain * Last played 3/27/93 @ Bobby acoustic
Keywords: Audience; datbrad
Downloads: 699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Desolation Row*, Loose Lucy, Eternity Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law * Weir on acoustic guitar
Keywords: Audience; datbrad
Downloads: 586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at USAir Arena on 1994-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, High Time*, If The Shoe Fits, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Deal Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Samba In The Rain-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Jerry & drummers-> Jerry-> Jam-> (Jerry left for a little bit, then came back out), China Doll**-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy in the Sky * Weir on acoustic guitar. ** Last played 9/18/93
Keywords: Audience; datbrad
Downloads: 556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Bird Song Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 713 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Eyes Of The World Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,575 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 713 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-16 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 tuning d1t02 Jack Straw d1t03 Row Jimmy d1t04 New Minglewood Blues d1t05 So Many Roads d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Tennessee Jed d1t08 Promised Land d2t01 tuning d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On The Mountain d2t04 Women Are Smarter d2t05 Uncle John d2t06 Phil/Vince Jam > d2t07 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Last Time > d3t03 Morning Dew > d3t04 Sugar Magnolia > d3t05 Sunshine Daydream d3t06 crowd d3t07 (e) U.S...
Keywords: Scott Swayne; Roger Jones; Joe
Downloads: 2,895 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Friend Of The Devil Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Corrina -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Casey Jones -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Baba O'Riley -> Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Tim Leavy
Downloads: 1,389 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O C C Rider Althea Desolation Row Loose Lucy Hell In A Bucket Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,258 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Wang Dang Doodle Lazy River Road Desolation Row Ramble On Rose Eternity Liberty Set 2 Picasso Moon Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Days Between -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Scott Swayne; Roger Jones; Joe
Downloads: 3,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited. This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday...
Keywords: Audience; LaPorte
Downloads: 1,707 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 2,773 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty Other Artist(s): Dave Mathews Band openned. * w/ Carter Beauford of DMB
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,434 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Soundcheck: Ain’t That Peculiar New Speedway Boogie Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Set 2 Mississippi Half Step Little Red Rooster Tom Thumb's Blues Althea Cassidy Cumberland Blues Promised Land Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band Corina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,389 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carter-Finley Stadium on 1990-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Set 2 Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace * with Bruce Hornsby on accordion. ** Done in 2 parts, power goes out; Bruce Hornsby & the Range opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Little Red Rooster, Childhood's End, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Shakedown Street, Cassidy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,468 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,470 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,440 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree